Your best choice for laboratory and medical consumables.
Online Message
Contact Us
  • Name*
  • Tel
  • E-mail*
  • Message
  • Country*
Submit

Welcome to call us  or take a message online.

Office time : 8:00-16:30 Mon.To Fri.(UTC+8)

Wuxi NEST Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Tel : +86-510-6800 6788 

E-mail : info@nest-wuxi.com

Add :  No. 530, Xida Road, Meicun Industrial Park, Xinwu District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

Oversea Contaction
TerritoryNameEmailSkypeWhatsapp/Mobie
Sales ManagerFrankfrank@nest-wuxi.comfranknest86-159 6180 1211
Western Europe, CanadaAlexasales07@nest-wuxi.comalexa850
86-135 0618 6191
Middle East, OceaniaKevinsales00@nest-wuxi.comdhkevin201186-139 6182 7448
South America,TaiwanGracesales05@nest-wuxi.com1391414910186-139 1414 9101
South East AsiaAmintasales02@nest-wuxi.comaminta820521@hotmail.com86-139 2153 0761
Africa, UK, Japan, South KoreaLisa
sales06@nest-wuxi.comlisatjj Tang86-139 0145 9401
Central Asia, East EuropeChensales01@nest-wuxi.comct17850065286-159 6186 1256
NEST SCIENTIFIC INC.  USA

Tel : +1-732 381 0268 

E-mail : sales@nestscientificusa.com

Corporate Address: 3 Convery Blvd, Woodbridge, NJ 07095 USA

West Coast Address: 641 S 53rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043 USA


For sales or product related questions or requests,  please contact our sales team
NameTitleE-mail & Cell


sales@nestscientificusa.com
Jie Wu Pan, Ph.D.CEOJie@nestscientificusa.com
Diane MagadaVice President of Sales

dianem@nestscientificusa.com

+1 (508) 944-0822

Hernando CelisSales Representativehernandoc@nestscientificusa.com
Lily VitekaSales Representativelilyv@nestscientificusa.com
Ting LuDirector of Marketingtingl@nestscientificusa.com
For order related questions, please contact our customer service team
NameTitleE-mail


info@nestscientificusa.com
Brian H FerreyraCustomer Service Managerbrianf@nestscientificusa.com
Carlos DeBarrosCustomer Servicecarlosd@nestscientificusa.com
Jessica LuisCustomer ServiceJessical@nestscientificusa.com
Michele WangCustomer Servicemichelew@nestscientificusa.com
NEST Korea

Tel: +82 31-790-4624

Fax: +82 31-790-4625

Add: 429 ITECO,150, Jojeong-daero, Hanam-si,Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea